TEAM

David Eyzenberg 

President
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 101
C: (917) 701-2814
david@eyzenberg.com

BIO

  Robert Ginsberg

Managing Director
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 106
C: (917) 562-5510
rginsberg@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Alexander Anderson

Business Development Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 112
C: (609) 273-2848
aanderson@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Katherine Cartagena

Business Development Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 108
C: (917) 982-3878
kcartagena@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Ao Sun

Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 104
C: (917) 767-1685
asun@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Anastasia Vladislavova

Business Development Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 107
C: (646) 730-9803
avladislavova@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Diana Davidson

Analyst
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 102
C: (203) 915-5916
ddavidson@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Nelly Bakhtadze

Marketing Director
D: (212) 519-1140
C: (917) 828-6271
nbakhtadze@eyzenberg.com

BIO

 Ian Ponniah

Managing Director
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 109
C: (917) 816-5025
iponniah@eyzenberg.com

BIO

 James Keenoy

Business Development Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 115
C: (609) 234-3417
jkeenoy@eyzenberg.com

BIO

 Jeff Conti

Managing Director
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 110
C: (908) 821-8716
jconti@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Elena Winters

Business Development Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 111
C: (917) 583-3153
ewinters@eyzenberg.com  

BIO

Mila Babenko

Analyst
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 103
C: (607) 697-3155
mbabenko@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Joshua Brenner

  Business Development Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 114
C: (845) 559-8390
jbrenner@eyzenberg.com    

BIO

 JL

Business Development Director
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 105
C: (973) 432-1874
jl@eyzenberg.com

BIO

Nick Nguyen

Business Development Associate
D: (212) 519-1140 ext. 113
C: (203) 692-5005
nnguyen@eyzenberg.com    

BIO